The Society of Descendants of Militia Officers

serving from 1607 to 1861

New listings

New additions to our collection of lists: 15 commissioned officers, 41 non-commissioned officers, and 6 units from Georgia in the Seminole War and New Amsterdam in the First Esopus War.  New totals 672 commissioned officers, 110 non-commissioned officers, and 197 units.

Go Back